A cover by Steve Robert’s for next week’s 2000AD Regened Special has been revealed.

In the 52 page Prog aimed at all ages there is Cadet Dredd: The Block With No Name by Liam Johnson, Duane Redhead, John Charles and Annie Parkhouse.
Mayflies: The Way Forward by Michael Carroll, Simon Coleby, Dylan Teague and Simon Bowland.
‘Splorers by Gordon Rennie, Emma Beeby, Neil Googe, Gary Caldwell and Simon Bowland
Future Shocks: Trash Culture by Karl Stock, Steve Roberts and Annie Parkhouse
Chopper: Chopper Don’t Surf by David Barnett, Nick Roche, Pippa Bowland and Jim Campbell.