Broken Frontier announce award winners

The Broken Frontier website has announced its award winners for 2022. This is based on your votes for nominated categories by the Broken Frontier panel. You can read the list of winners here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s